The Superheroes of Serialized Audio Fiction with Molly Barton of Serial Box
Avsnitt

The Superheroes of Serialized Audio Fiction with Molly Barton of Serial Box

On this episode of Sandwich Society: Molly Barton, the co-founder and CEO of Serial Box - an audio entertainment startup that is artfully blending together the best of series television and the convenience of ebooks and audiobooks to bring readers a new form of story telling - talks about bringing the radio shows of old and the podcasts of new together and taking it to new places in this exciting digital entertainment vertical and how Serial Box works with book authors, Hollywood, and the superheroes of Marvel and DC.

Molly recommends for first time Serial Box listeners:
Bullet Catcher: https://www.serialbox.com/serials/bullet-catcher
Black Widow: Bad Blood: https://www.serialbox.com/serials/black-widow
Serial Box: https://www.serialbox.com/

Show notes are here: http://www.sandwich-society.com

===
Sandwich Society; http://www.sandwich-society.com
RISE Offstage: https://open.spotify.com/show/0zniLKC4MapdE7VmhZUDC2?si=BWA_OLeRSWCUXZ3UFWoEwA
RISE: http://www.riseconf.com
Web Summit: http://www.websummit.com
Casey Lau on Twitter https://twitter.com/casey_lau

===

Other Sandwich Society podcasts:
VR: http://www.sandwich-society.com/martina-welkhoff-of-wxr-fund/
Synthetic Humans: http://www.sandwich-society.com/digital-clone-synthetic-human-hour-one/
Cyberpunk: http://www.sandwich-society.com/cyberpunk-2077/
TikTok: http://www.sandwich-society.com/attention-factory-tiktok/

Podden och tillhörande omslagsbild på den här sidan tillhör CLX Audio Distortions. Innehållet i podden är skapat av CLX Audio Distortions och inte av, eller tillsammans med, Poddtoppen.