Is Cyberpunk 2077 the Future of Everything? With Robots Radios' Tom Blair
Avsnitt

Is Cyberpunk 2077 the Future of Everything? With Robots Radios' Tom Blair

On this podcast, I welcome Tom Blair, founder of the Robots Radio Network and the host of the Cyberpunk Lorecast a podcast DEVOTED to all things Cyberpunk 2077 from its tabletop roots to the upcoming video game — Tom’s podcast network includes podcasts on all the popular video games so who better to help me and you get a better handle on the biggest thing in gaming since, well, Animal Crossing, but as you’ll hear on this podcast a bit more….adult!

So jack in to the system with me and Tom Blair, as we find out why Cyberpunk 2077 is so hot and what it means for the future of next gen consoles, streaming gaming, and micro-communities.

SHOW NOTES

Robots Radio Network https://robotsradio.net/
Cyberpunk Lorecast Podcast https://robotsradio.net/robots-radio-podcasts/cyberpunk-lorecast/
Cyberpunk Lorecast Twitter https://twitter.com/CyberpunkLore
Cyberpunk 2077 Official Site https://www.cyberpunk.net/
Cyberpunk 2077 on YouTube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4zyoIAzmdsgpDZQfO1-lSA
Project CD RED Official Site https://en.cdprojektred.com/
Google Stadia https://stadia.google.com/
Sony Playstation 5 https://www.playstation.com/en-ca/ps5/
Microsoft Xbox Series X https://www.xbox.com/en-CA/consoles/xbox-series-x
===
Sandwich Society; http://www.sandwich-society.com
RISE Offstage: https://open.spotify.com/show/0zniLKC4MapdE7VmhZUDC2?si=BWA_OLeRSWCUXZ3UFWoEwA
Web Summit: http://www.websummit.com
RISE: http://www.riseconf.com
Casey Lau on Twitter https://twitter.com/casey_lau

Podden och tillhörande omslagsbild på den här sidan tillhör CLX Audio Distortions. Innehållet i podden är skapat av CLX Audio Distortions och inte av, eller tillsammans med, Poddtoppen.