Guy Scheiman Music presents its largest end-of-year project - 'Rise Up', a collection of songs that will take you on a musical journey. Representing various parts of this unique year, each song brings Guy's usual mix of high-energy, upbeat sounds with a focus on rising up from difficult times. Including incredible collaborations with amazing artists: Riki Ben Ari, Tony Moran & Aria Lyric, Alan T, Inaya Day, Nina Flowers, Marcos Adam, and Djo Mani.

Get it at a special offer on


1. Guy Scheiman & Marcos Adam - Rise Up (Intro Mix)

2. Guy Scheiman - Disco Dance

3. Guy Scheiman & Inaya Day - High Energy (Club Mix)

4. Guy Scheiman & Nina Flowers - Un Poquito (Club Mix)

5. Guy Scheiman & Alan T - Stay The F%uk Home (Club Mix)

6. Tony Moran & Guy Scheiman & Aria Lyric - Praise Up (Club Mix)

7. Guy Scheiman - Like It Is (Album Mix)

8. Guy Scheiman - Never Worn White (Album Mix)

9. Guy Scheiman & Djo Mani - Salam (Club Mix)

10. Guy Scheiman & Brian Cua - Let Go (Bonus Set Mix Track)

11. Guy Scheiman & Riki Ben Ari - It’s Gonna Be Alright (Club Mix)

12. Guy Scheiman & Marcos Adam - Let's Get Along (Club Mix)

13. Guy Scheiman - Fresh Start

Podden och tillhörande omslagsbild på den här sidan tillhör Guy Scheiman. Innehållet i podden är skapat av Guy Scheiman och inte av, eller tillsammans med, Poddtoppen.