Each month Jonathan Ulysses brings you his Ulybug show with exclusive live mixes from the coolest clubs around the world.

Intro - Waajeed 'Act Two' (Original Mix) [Dirt Tech Reck]
1 Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark 'Enola Gay' (Theo Kottis Remix) [UMC EMI]
2 Vintage Culture 'It Is What It Is' ft. Elise LeGrow (Club Mix) [Defected]
3 Boris Dluglosch (Feat. Roisin Murphy) - Never Enough (Jet Boot Jack Remix)
4 John Summit & Guz - Thin Line (Extended Mix) (D4 Dance)
5 Midnight City - The Guestlist [All Night Long Records]
6 Tobtok & Mahalo 'This Town' ft.Timpo (Dallerium Extended Remix) Big Beat/Neon Records]
7 THE CUBE GUYS 'Love Will Save The Day' (Club Mix)
8 Chelsea Singh - Get High (Whore House Recs)
9 Kurd Maverick - Dancing To (Extended Mix) Toolroom
10 KREAM - About You (Extended Mix)( Musical Freedom)
11 Kadenza - Fluut (Marco Lys Remix) [Altra Moda Music]
12 Jonathan Ulysses Buffalo Gals - Exclusive - Ulybug Music
13 Hi_Tack - Say Say Say (Waiting 4 U) [Steff da Campo & 71 Digits Remix Extended] (Spinnin' Records)
14 Hagenaar & Albrecht - What Would We Do (Qubiko Extended Remix)
15 DJ Kone & Marc Palacios - I Will Survive (Original Mix). (Promo)
16 Filip Grönlund - Live Together (Original Mix) Ulybug Music
17 Skeleton Keys feat. Anelisa Lamola - Side to Side (Extended Mix) (Champion Records)
18 Biscits - Transition (Original Mix) (Good Company Records)
19 Nick Manning - All Into You (Extended Mix) (Ulybug])
Outro - Ulysses Acapella

Podden och tillhörande omslagsbild på den här sidan tillhör This Is Distorted. Innehållet i podden är skapat av This Is Distorted och inte av, eller tillsammans med, Poddtoppen.