Featuring tracks from Mark Knight, Michael Woods, Axwell, Stephan Luke, Norman Doray, The Swedish House Mafia and more!

House Out Loud Episode 13

Adam Nello In The Mix:

Robkay, Dave Manna, Marco Demark feat. Michael Feiner - I'm Not Losing You (Main Mix) [We Play]

Peter Brown - Da Beat! (Brown Sneakers Remix) [Slammin Muzik]

Frank Garcia - Oh Si Papa (Lahox Remix) [Wavecollective Records]

Mark Knight - Devil Walking (Original Mix) [Toolroom Records]

Lucas Reyes, Arone Clein - Crysalide (Original Mix) [Slammin Muzik]

Adam's Track Of The Week:

Moguai - Oyster (Michael Woods Remix) [mau5trap]

Mike Newman In The Mix:

Axwell - Nothing But Love (Remode) [Axtone Records]

Serge Devant feat. Hadley - Addicted (Stephan Luke Remix) [Ultra]

Rony Seikaly feat. Polina - Come With Me (Original Mix) [Subliminal Records]

Mark Knight, Wolfgang Gartner - Conscindo (Original Club Mix) [Toolroom Records]

Norman Doray, David Tort - Chase The Sun (Original Mix) [Nero Recordings]

DJ Wady - Terrace (Original Mix) [Cr2 Records]

Mike's Track Of The Week:

Swedish House Mafia - One (Congorock Remix) [Virgin Records]

House Out Loud Classic Track:

iiO - Rapture (Original Extended Mix) [Ministry Of Sound]

Podden och tillhörande omslagsbild på den här sidan tillhör Adam Nello & Mike Newman. Innehållet i podden är skapat av Adam Nello & Mike Newman och inte av, eller tillsammans med, Poddtoppen.