Neosoul's Podcast

This is the second installment of the Neo Soul Experience.

1. Tony Ozier- Something To Ride To www.myspace.com/tonyozier

2. Lyfe Jennings- My Life www.myspace.com/lyfejennings

3. Ill Al Skratch ft. Brian McKnight- I'll Take Her

4. Raphael Saadiq- Still Ray www.myspace.com/raphaelsaadiq

5. Eric Roberson- Right Back To You www.myspace.com/ericroberson

6. Janet Jackson- Call On Me www.myspace.com/janetjackson

7. Case & Joe- Faded Pictures www.myspace.com/theofficialcasemusic

8. Dwele- Lady In Red www.myspace.com/dwele

9. Eric Roberson ft. J Rawls- Pleasure Before Pain www.myspace.com/ericroberson

10. Donell Jones- I'm Gonna Be www.myspace.com/donelljones

11. Eric Roberson ft. Raheem DeVaughn- Love Of Da Game www.myspace.com/ericroberson

12. Carl Thomas- I Wish I Never Met Her www.myspace.com/therealcarlthomas

13. Jaheim ft. Syleena Johnson- Worlds Apart www.myspace.com/jaheim

14. Mos Def ft. Vinia Mojica- Get Ta Steppin www.myspace.com/mosdef

15. Bobby Valentino ft. Stix- Rush www.myspace.com/bobbyvalentino

16. Dwele- Right Here www.myspace.com/dwele

17. Bilal & Jaguar Wright- I Can't Wait www.myspace.com/bilaloliver www.myspace.com/jaguarwright

18. Brian McKnight- Used To Be My Girl www.myspace.com/brianmcknight

19. Jaguar Wright- One More Drink www.myspace.comjaguarwright

20. Raheem DeVaughn- Where I Stand www.myspace.com/raheemdevaughn

21. Swing- Grown & Sexy

22. Janet Jackson- Do It 2 Me www.myspace.comjanetjackson

Get at me: www.myspace.com/djsmoothkool

Podden och tillhörande omslagsbild på den här sidan tillhör Smooth Kool. Innehållet i podden är skapat av Smooth Kool och inte av, eller tillsammans med, Poddtoppen.

Populärt på poddtoppen just nu