Harper tumbles down the rabbit hole and into the dark woods of Julia’s subconscious. Will she be able to distinguish between what’s real and what’s not before falling victim to The Smiling Man?


Created and Executive Produced by Heather Einhorn and Adam Staffaroni

Executive Produced by: iHeartRadio

Head Writer: Ren Dara Santiago

Writers: Lynn Bixenspan, Kayla Brooks, Morgan Pielli, and Adam Staffaroni

Directed by Jordana Williams

With Performances By:

Rachel Oremland as Harper Hart

Obi Abili as Alfie

Phil Buckman as Finn

Amber Lee Connors as Callie

Giselle Fernandez as Esme

Judy Alice Lee as Julia

Robert Leng as The Smiling Man & The Caretaker/Kai

Marwan Salama as Chris

With Stephanie Willing as Blossom

And Keri Tombazian as Dr. Faith Carter

Additional Voices: Gayle Artino, Maxwell Siegel

Post Sound & Music by: Chapter Four

Sound Supervision and Sound Design by: Sarah Gibble-Laska

Music by: Karim Douaidy

Produced by: Aroop Sanakkayala

Development Executive: Greg Lockard

Development Writer: Genevieve Valentine

Production Manager: Gayle Artino

Production Coordinator & Script Supervisor: Laura Martin

Operations: Laura Kaufmann

Marketing & Publicity: Jesse Post

Digital Marketing: Jennifer Gennaro

Creative Direction and Design by Ryan McCann

Key Art & Promotional Art illustrated by Yejin Park

Special Thank You To The Shadow Unicorn

Learn more about your ad-choices at https://www.iheartpodcastnetwork.com

Podden och tillhörande omslagsbild på den här sidan tillhör iHeartRadio and Einhorn's Epic Productions . Innehållet i podden är skapat av iHeartRadio and Einhorn's Epic Productions och inte av, eller tillsammans med, Poddtoppen.