Security Now (Audio)

Security Now (Audio)

Dela

Steve Gibson, the man who coined the term spyware and created the first anti-spyware program, creator of SpinRite and ShieldsUP, discusses the hot topics in security today with Leo Laporte.

Records l...

Visa mer

Steve Gibson, the man who coined the term spyware and created the first anti-spyware program, creator of SpinRite and ShieldsUP, discusses the hot topics in security today with Leo Laporte.

Records live every Tuesday at 4:30pm Eastern / 1:30pm Pacific / 20:30 UTC.

Podden och tillhörande omslagsbild på den här sidan tillhör TWiT. Innehållet i podden är skapat av TWiT och inte av, eller tillsammans med, Poddtoppen.