This Week in Tech (MP3)
This Week in Tech (MP3)

This Week in Tech (MP3)

Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join the top tech pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in high tech.

Records live every Sunday at 5:15pm Eastern / 2:15pm Pacific / 22:15 UTC.

Antal avsnitt: 10

Senaste avsnittet:

En podcast av: TWiT

Podden och tillhörande omslagsbild på den här sidan tillhör TWiT. Innehållet i podden är skapat av TWiT och inte av, eller tillsammans med, Poddtoppen.