This Week in Tech (Audio)

This Week in Tech (Audio)

Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join the top tech pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in high tech.

Records live every Sunday at 5:15pm Eastern / 2:15pm Pacific / 21:15 UTC.

Antal avsnitt: 10

Senaste avsnittet:

En podcast av: TWiT

Webb:

Podden och tillhörande omslagsbild på den här sidan tillhör TWiT. Innehållet i podden är skapat av TWiT och inte av, eller tillsammans med, Poddtoppen.