This Week in Enterprise Tech (Video)

This Week in Enterprise Tech (Video)

Dela

This Week in Enterprise Tech explores the complex, cutting edge world of enterprise technology. Hosted by Lou Maresca, TWiET features IT professionals explaining the ins and outs of enterprise solutio...

Visa mer

This Week in Enterprise Tech explores the complex, cutting edge world of enterprise technology. Hosted by Lou Maresca, TWiET features IT professionals explaining the ins and outs of enterprise solutions.

Records live every Friday at 4:30pm Eastern / 1:30pm Pacific / 21:30 UTC.

Podden och tillhörande omslagsbild på den här sidan tillhör TWiT. Innehållet i podden är skapat av TWiT och inte av, eller tillsammans med, Poddtoppen.