Pony-Express Mix - feat. Patti Kane | Deep House Cat Show

Pony-Express Mix - feat. Patti Kane | Deep House Cat Show

Track list - Pony-Express Mix - feat. Patti Kane


01. Floyd Lavine, Sparrow & Barbossa, Josh Milan - When I'm with You

02. Kevin Yost - In Love

03. Rich Medina, Brutha Basil, Kelvin Sylvester - Worldwide (The Conversation) (Brukel Vocal Mix)

04. Mr. Larry - Jazzy Breakfast

05. DJ Jack T & Adomni - Whistle feat. Tish Lopez (Afro Deep Mix)

06. Derrick May, Mayday, Rhythim Is Rhythim, May Day - Strings of Life (FLAM*BOY*ANT MIX)

07. Ross Couch - Vibe (Extended Mix)

08. Soulic M, Drama Drizzy - Let Music Speak (Original Mix)

09. Santarini, Milk Bar - California feat Davide Ciura (Qubiko Extended Remix)

10. Q Narongwat - More (Original Mix)

11. Richard Earnshaw, Kholi - Addicted (Vocal Mix)

12. Parkside Ave - Fire

13. Antenna - Round About Midnight (Outro)


Patti Kane from Newark (United States), owner of House Royalty Records, brings you exclusive 60 minutes feat. soulful deep house tracks by Mr. Larry, Derrick May, Richard Earnshaw and a lot more. Enjoy the music!


Follow the Deep House Cat on

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/deephousecats/

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwcUSe8m5Q1-qZcZ1w8MejA/feed

Mixcloud Select: https://www.mixcloud.com/DeepHouseCatShow/select/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/deephousecatshow

Twitter: https://twitter.com/deephousecat

#deephouse #ponyexpress #soulfulhouse #housemusic

Podden och tillhörande omslagsbild på den här sidan tillhör Alex B. Groove. Innehållet i podden är skapat av Alex B. Groove och inte av, eller tillsammans med, Poddtoppen.