Byron and Harry face the ultimate test. ALF considers how strong their love is. Alana balances her independence with her new boo. Mars and Maya turn things up a notch. Will any relationship survive a steamy New York summer? Find out in the finale to The Nonbinary Carrie Bradshaw.


Grace Joshua Byron as Byron

Anna Feldmann as ALF

Myrrh Crow as Mars

Alana Ruiz as Alana

Jovough Jackson as Dean

Sam Campbell as Maya

Taylor Beals as Harry

Ali Glembocki as Jane

Thomas Baldwin as Brayden


Myles Webb as Alex

The Nonbinary Carrie Bradshaw was created and written by Anna Feldman, Grace Joshua Byron, Myrrh Crow, and Alana Ruiz

Directed by Grace Joshua Bryon

Produced by Grace Joshua Byron and Adam Cecil

Editing and sound design by Adam Cecil

Logo by Emily Tat

Featuring "Quarter Life Crisis" and "Next Town Over" by Johnny Darlin.

Find out more at

Podden och tillhörande omslagsbild på den här sidan tillhör The Nonbinary Carrie Bradshaw. Innehållet i podden är skapat av The Nonbinary Carrie Bradshaw och inte av, eller tillsammans med, Poddtoppen.