Real Legitimate Anthology
Real Legitimate Anthology

Real Legitimate Anthology

The Real Legitimate Anthology is a new method of storytelling. Each season is a mini-series following an individual on their journey to achieve legitimacy and fulfilment.

Series 1: Real Legitimate Actors is podcast about reaching for your dreams and actually succeeding… for real. Renowned and famous Canadian actor, Evan Gorland (who lives in Toronto) presents telephone conversations between his famous, successful friends Aiden Arden (who lives in Vancouver), Sam Der Flitt (who lives in Montréal), and a series of individuals they meet on their way to becoming Real Legitimate Actors.

Series 2: Real Legitimate Apocalypse is an investigative adventure deep into the heart of a sinister, deadly, Toronto-based cult. Follow Hannah Rice, emerging freelance journalist, as she reaches back in time to ancient origins, discovers horrifying revelations lurking in plain sight, and falls headlong into the grips of those hell bent on bringing our world to a fiery end. How do you survive when everyone you know has been turned against you? What do you do when your only source of comfort is what is dragging you further into control? Can Hannah Rice single handedly save her world from destruction? Real Legitimate Apocalypse begins June 1st as part of the Real Legitimate Anthology.

Antal avsnitt: 26

Senaste avsnittet:

En podcast av: The Sonar Network


Podden och tillhörande omslagsbild på den här sidan tillhör The Sonar Network. Innehållet i podden är skapat av The Sonar Network och inte av, eller tillsammans med, Poddtoppen.