The Underwood Collection

The Underwood Collection

The Underwood Collection is a 5 season, 50 episode narrative detailing the supernatural happenings of and around The Usher Foundation, Washington, DC. Lurking behind the individual statements, though, are the private affairs of Head Curator Ulysses Bamba as well as the Curatorial and Archival staff, when the personal meets the horrific. 

The Underwood Collection is a derivative, non-canonical, fan-made project derived from The Magnus Archives, an original horror podcast which is created and distributed by Rusty Quill Ltd. The Underwood Collection is not endorsed by Rusty Quill Ltd and is distributed under a Creative Commons, attribution, non-commercial sharealike 4.0 international license. For more information about or to listen to the original source material visit 

Antal avsnitt: 28

Senaste avsnittet:

En podcast av: Pitch Library


Podden och tillhörande omslagsbild på den här sidan tillhör Pitch Library. Innehållet i podden är skapat av Pitch Library och inte av, eller tillsammans med, Poddtoppen.