Smart Tech Today (Audio)

Smart Tech Today (Audio)

Smart Tech Today explains the exciting, dynamic, and sometimes-confusing subject that is the Internet of Things. Mikah Sargent and Matthew Cassinelli guide you through smart switches, lights, thermostats, speakers, and other connected tech. Every week, learn how to make the most of your smart tech.

New episodes recorded every Thursday at 4:30 pm Eastern / 1:30 pm Pacific / 20:30 UTC

Antal avsnitt: 10

Senaste avsnittet:

En podcast av: TWiT

Webb:

Podden och tillhörande omslagsbild på den här sidan tillhör TWiT. Innehållet i podden är skapat av TWiT och inte av, eller tillsammans med, Poddtoppen.