Stephen Dinan - Visionary Leadership: Amplifying Wise Voices
Avsnitt

Stephen Dinan - Visionary Leadership: Amplifying Wise Voices

Stephen Dinan – Visionary Leadership: Amplifying Wise Voices

Aired Monday, July 12, 2021 at 11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM GMT / 8:00 PM CET

The vision for The Shift Network came to Stephen while on a meditation retreat: “I got a powerful sense that we needed a global network connecting people who are activating more conscious lives to create a world that works for all.” Many years later, what began as a flash of insight has transformed into a thriving organization and global leader in online transformational education, media, and events.

Join Kara Johnstad and Stephen Dinan in a heartfelt conversation on the transformational power of Voice. Becoming a Conscious Change Agent is not always easy. Yet, if enough people do the work of transformation, the worst of our problems could be avoided. Our world needs visionary voices. Explore with us how Voice amplifies inner wisdom. Discover how to shift our baseline and become instruments of peace. Learn from Stephen’s path as an author, speaker, teacher, and visionary how Voice can help us co-create a kinder, more peaceful, and liveable world for all.

To get in touch with Kara go to http://www.karajohnstad.com/

Visit the Voice Rising show page https://omtimes.com/iom/shows/voice-rising/

#StephenDinan #VisionaryLeadership #VoiceRising #KaraJohnstad

Podden och tillhörande omslagsbild på den här sidan tillhör iOM Radio Network - OMTimes. Innehållet i podden är skapat av iOM Radio Network - OMTimes och inte av, eller tillsammans med, Poddtoppen.