The Black Hearted Mr. White

The Black Hearted Mr. White

Claire Summers, a young agent working for a secret U.S. government agency, finds herself way over her head when she is tasked with interviewing six "very" unique individuals.

Claire is given six days to interview these six individuals, who tell their version of a grand tale taking place in the roaring 20s, which she proudly names, Case File 17101118: The Black Hearted Mr. White.

NOTE: This series is written chronologically. You must start at season 1 episode 1

Antal avsnitt: 10

Senaste avsnittet:

En podcast av: DigiFox Studios


Podden och tillhörande omslagsbild på den här sidan tillhör DigiFox Studios. Innehållet i podden är skapat av DigiFox Studios och inte av, eller tillsammans med, Poddtoppen.