DP-6 Records - SUN2021VIBES, pt.1 mixed

DP-6 Records - SUN2021VIBES, pt.1 mixed

Dear friends, to celebrate the label's 200th release and mid-summer, we have prepared a festive compilation - SUN2021VIBES.

It consists of two parts and is based on various tracks of the label's artists.

All these works are united by summer & sunny mood, as we love!

The first part includes works by Oreason, Helly Larson, Vadim Basov, Dust Yard, Shapeless Lab, Ev Darko, Deepofomin, Deep Spelle and the DP-6 project.

The release of the second part is scheduled for July, 23, 2021.

Listen / Buy: https://smarturl.it/nkcgsj

Follow DP-6 / DP-6 Records: https://smarturl.it/x33egs

More exclusive content: releases, mixes, sample packs, videos etc. on DP-6 Patreon page.

Support us here: https://www.patreon.com/dp6

00:00:00 DP-6 - Atlantis

00:05:52 Oreason - Jumanji (DP-6 remix)

00:10:56 DP-6 - Lone Moon

00:15:12 DP-6 - Lost At Sea (Helly Larson´s Noordwijk remix)

00:19:44 Vadim Basov - One Month

00:25:12 DP-6 - Cava (Dub mix)

00:29:20 DP-6 - Impact (Dust Yard remix)

00:34:32 Shapeless Lab - Cola Peninsula

00:39:36 Ev Darko - Time Train (Deep Spelle remix)

00:44:08 DP-6 - Es Vedra

00:48:55 DP-6 - Posidonia

00:52:56 Deepofomin - Morning LFO (DP-6 Rising dub)

00:57:34 DP-6 - Dinner On The Terrace

Podden och tillhörande omslagsbild på den här sidan tillhör DP-6. Innehållet i podden är skapat av DP-6 och inte av, eller tillsammans med, Poddtoppen.