RTL2 : Pop-Rock Station by Zégut

The Clash : London Calling

La reprise l'original

Peter Gabriel : Strawberry Fields Forever

The Beatles : Strawberry Fields Forever

Stereophonics : I Just Wanted The Goods (nouveauté)

Stevie Wonder : Black Man

Bruce Springsteen : The Ghost Of Tom Joad

Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds : Bright Horses (nouveauté)

Alice In Chains : Down In A Hole (unplugged)

William Duvall : The Three Wishes (nouveauté)

Muddy Waters Mannish Boy

Muddy Waters : Manish Boy (Ruckus Roboticus Remix)

Gary Clark Jr. : What About Us

Fleeetwood Mac : Sara

La reprise l'original

William Fitzsimmons : Learning To Fly

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers : Learning To Fly

Hiss Golden Messenger : My Wing (nouveauté)

Ian Matthews : Gimme An Inch Girl

Lynyrd Skynyrd : Tuesday's Gone

Sons Of Liberty : Into The Great Unknown (nouveauté)

Guns N' Roses : November Rain

The Cure : Picture Of You (Anniversary 1978 2018)

Hollow Coves : Anew (nouveauté)

Podden och tillhörande omslagsbild på den här sidan tillhör RTL2. Innehållet i podden är skapat av RTL2 och inte av, eller tillsammans med, Poddtoppen.