RTL2 : Pop-Rock Station by Zégut

Oasis : Don't Look Back In Anger

La reprise l'original

Chromatics : The Sound Of Silence

Simon & Garfunkel : The Sound Of Silence

Joseph Arthur : I'll Be Around (nouveauté)

Slowdive : Star Roving

The Stranglers : Always the Sun

Vile Assembly : Gone (nouveauté)

The The : Armaggedon Days (Are Here Again)

Whispering Sons : Got A Light (nouveauté)

Joy Division : Shadowplay

The Cure : A Forest

Bruce Soord : You Hear The Voices (nouveauté)

Radiohead : No Surprises

La reprise l'original

Klone : People Are People

Depeche Mode : People Are People

Trixie Withley : Time (nouveauté)

Prince : Little Red Corvette

The New Pornographers : Falling Down The Stairs Of Your Smile (nouveauté)

Molly Hatchett : Fall Of The Peacemakers (live)

Sons Of Liberty : Rich Man Poor Man Bagger Man Thief (nouveauté)

Blackfoot : Highway Song (live)

Stevie Wonder : Joy Inside My Tears

Arlissa : Do You Hear What I Hear ? (nouveauté)

Etta James : At Last

Podden och tillhörande omslagsbild på den här sidan tillhör RTL2. Innehållet i podden är skapat av RTL2 och inte av, eller tillsammans med, Poddtoppen.