Rostam's beautifully transfixing Changephobia, Japanese Breakfast's Jubilee and Liz Phair's first new album in more than a decade are among NPR Music's picks for the best albums out on June 4.

Featured Albums:
1. Rostam — Changephobia
Featured Song: "Bio 18"
2. Poté — A Tenuous Tale Of Her
Featured Song: "Valley"
3. The Avalanches — Since I Left You (20th Anniv. Ed.)
Featured Songs: "Frontier Psyychiatrist" and "Two Hearts In 3/4 Time"
4. Loraine James — Reflection
Featured Song: "Simple Stuff"
5. Japanese Breakfast — Jubilee
Featured Song: "Savage Good Boy"
6. Liz Phair — Soberish
Featured Song: "Spanish Doors"
7. Tristen — Aquatic Flowers
Featured Song: "Complex"
8. Juana Molina — Segundo
Featured Song: "Martin Fierro"

Other notable releases for June 4: August Fannon and Defcee — We Dressed The City With Our Names; Hailu Mergia and The Walias Band — Tezeta; Joy Oladokun — In Defense Of My Own Hapiness; Lil Baby and Lil Durk — The Voice Of The Heroes; Wolf Alice — Blue Weekend.

Podden och tillhörande omslagsbild på den här sidan tillhör NPR. Innehållet i podden är skapat av NPR och inte av, eller tillsammans med, Poddtoppen.