Sleater-Kinney's Path of Wellness, the thundering pop of Marina, Brooklyn rapper Skyzoo and the blood-slowing sounds of Dustin O'Halloran are among NPR Music's picks for the best music out on June 11.

Featured Albums:
1. Marina — Ancient Dreams In A Modern Land
Featured Songs: "Ancient Dreams In A Modern Land" and "Goodbye"
2. Skyzoo — All The Brilliant Things
Featured Song: "St. James Liquors"
3. Sleater-Kinney — Path of Wellness
Featured Song: "Path of Wellness"
4. Jesse Markin — Noir
Featured Song: "This Is A Testament"
5. Dustin O'Halloran — Silfur
Featured Song: "Opus 17"
6. Ches Smith & We All Break — Path of Seven Colors
Featured Song: "Here's The Light"

Other notable releases for June 11: Dean Blunt — Black Metal 2; Garbage — No Gods, No Monsters; Migos — Culture III; Mind Maintenance — S/T; Polo G — Hall of Fame.

Podden och tillhörande omslagsbild på den här sidan tillhör NPR. Innehållet i podden är skapat av NPR och inte av, eller tillsammans med, Poddtoppen.