The Tech Guy (Audio)
The Tech Guy (Audio)

The Tech Guy (Audio)

No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full audio of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. For show notes and more visit techguylabs.com.

Records live weekends at 2:06pm Eastern / 11:06am Pacific / 18:06 UTC.

Antal avsnitt: 20

Senaste avsnittet:

En podcast av: TWiT

Webb:

Podden och tillhörande omslagsbild på den här sidan tillhör TWiT. Innehållet i podden är skapat av TWiT och inte av, eller tillsammans med, Poddtoppen.