The World Tour returns to Global DJ Broadcast this week, and features Markus performing a special rabbithole themed set live from The Midway's Outdoor Dining Experience in San Francisco, California. The show also features a bonus studio set with recent favorites. Next week, the special run of shows continues, with Markus presenting an Escape Deluxe release special - celebrating the expanded release of his Escape aritst album, with new originals, remixes and more. 


Markus Schulz (Recorded Live from the Midway in San Francisco - April 25th 2021)

01. Arkham KNights - Lost in Space (Markus Schulz Afterdark Reconstruction)

02. Dave Sinner & Pleasurekraft - Alien Body Double

03. Markus Schulz & JES - Second Day (NOMADsignal Remix)

04. Victor Ruiz & Thomas Schumacher vs. Markus Schulz & HALIENE - A Tidal Wave of Wonder (Markus Schulz Mashup)

05. Markus Schulz & Jam El Mar - The Lotus

06. Hilight Tribe - Free Tibet (Markus Schulz vs. Arkham Knights Remix)

07. Tiesto vs. Traversable Wormhole - Lethal Traversing (Markus Schulz Mashup)

08. Dandi, Ugo & Matt Mus vs. Gareth Emery & Christina Novelli - Concrete Angel Strings (Markus Schulz Mashup)

09. Push vs. Sasha Carassi - Universal Hypercombo (Markus Schulz Mashup)

10. Slam featuring Mr. V - Take You There

11. Donna Summer - I Feel Love (Markus Schulz Afterdark Remix)

12. Lazar vs. Guru Josh & Jerome Isma-Ae - Face to Infinity (Markus Schulz Mashup)

13. Christian Smith vs. Gaia - Just Close Your Euporie (Markus Schulz Mashup)

14. Wippenberg - Pong (NOMADsignal Remix)

15. NOMADsignal - Exclusion Zone

16. Markus Schulz & London Thor & Valentino Alessandrini - Feel Alive (NOMADsignal Remix)

17. Slusnik Luna & Genix vs. Lifelike & Kris Menace & MEDUZA - Discopolis Sun (Markus Schulz Mashup)

18. Cosmic Gate - Fire Wire (Cosmic Gate's Back 2 the Future Dub)

19. Sam Wolfe - The Gorge (Marksu Schulz Afterdark Reconstruction)

20. Daxson - While We Wait

21. Duderstadt & Davey Asprey vs. Markus Schulz & Nikki Flores - We Are the Light of Muhanjala (Markus Schulz Mashup)

22. Markus Schulz featuring Delacey - Destiny (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)


Bonus Studio Set

01. Markus Schulz - Sunday Chords (Somna Remix)

02. Cold Blue - Painting Skies (Sunny Lax Remix)

03. Davey Asprey - An Ocean of Stars

04. Airwave & Ozgur Can - Mice (2020 Re-Invented Mix)

05. Andy Moor - Safe on Both Sides

06. Mr. Pit vs. Fisherman & Hawkins - Doppelbanger (Daxson Remix)

07. Markus Schulz & Daimy Lotus - Are You with Me (Danny Cullen Remix)

08. GXD & Sarah de Warren - Hell & High Water

09. Markus Schulz - Circles Around Me (Markus Schulz Escape Mix)


Podden och tillhörande omslagsbild på den här sidan tillhör Markus Schulz. Innehållet i podden är skapat av Markus Schulz och inte av, eller tillsammans med, Poddtoppen.