The NoSleep Podcast

It's episode 25 - the Season 12 Finale! We are proud to present the full-length adaptation of C.K. Walkers's epic tale, "Whitefall".

"Whitefall" written by C.K. Walker


Kris – Mick Wingert

Gracie – Jessica McEvoy

Dillon – Graham Rowat

Mack – David Cummings

Acker – Peter Lewis

Emily Pollock – Samantha Sloyan

John Pollock – Mike DelGaudio

Melody – Addison Peacock

Amanda Hughen – Nikolle Doolin

Scraggle – Graham Rowat

Miles – Matthew Bradford

Stationmaster – Atticus Jackson

Food thief – Kyle Akers

Jeremy – Jason Wilson

Mandy – Nichole Goodnight

Elaine – Mary Murphy

Andy – Jeff Clement

Angry Man – Justin McCarthy

Salt Lake City Man – Owen McCuen

British Man – David Ault

Lady with baby – Sarah Thomas

Bus Driver 1 – Jesse Cornett

Bus Driver 2 – Erin Lillis

Bus Driver 3 – Dan Zappulla

Food Run Man – Elie Hirschman

Please visit for full show notes and links to learn more about our authors, voice actors, and producers.

Executive Producer & Host: David Cummings

Musical score composed by: Brandon Boone

Sound design and audio adaptation produced by: Phil Michalski

"Whitefall" illustration courtesy of Jörn

Audio program ©2018-2019 - Creative Reason Media Inc. - All Rights Reserved - No reproduction or use of this content is permitted without the express written consent of Creative Reason Media Inc. The copyrights for each story are held by the respective authors.

Podden och tillhörande omslagsbild på den här sidan tillhör Creative Reason Media Inc.. Innehållet i podden är skapat av Creative Reason Media Inc. och inte av, eller tillsammans med, Poddtoppen.

Populärt på poddtoppen just nu