Tech News Weekly (MP3)
Tech News Weekly (MP3)

Tech News Weekly (MP3)

Tech News Weekly hosted by Jason Howell and Mikah Sargent brings you interviews from tech journalists who make or break the top stories of the week. Jason and Mikah give you more context and perspective, with an in-depth look at the fast-paced world of technology and how it is changing our lives.

Records every Thursday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 19:00 UTC.

Antal avsnitt: 10

Senaste avsnittet:

En podcast av: TWiT

Podden och tillhörande omslagsbild på den här sidan tillhör TWiT. Innehållet i podden är skapat av TWiT och inte av, eller tillsammans med, Poddtoppen.