This Week in Google (MP3)
This Week in Google (MP3)

This Week in Google (MP3)

Leo Laporte, Jeff Jarvis, Stacey Higginbotham, Ant Pruitt, and their guests talk about the latest Google and cloud computing news.

Records live every Wednesday at 4:00pm Eastern / 1:00pm Pacific / 21:00 UTC.

Antal avsnitt: 10

Senaste avsnittet:

En podcast av: TWiT

Podden och tillhörande omslagsbild på den här sidan tillhör TWiT. Innehållet i podden är skapat av TWiT och inte av, eller tillsammans med, Poddtoppen.