Flashdance Mix - feat. PJ Parker | Deep House Cat Show

Flashdance Mix - feat. PJ Parker | Deep House Cat Show

Track list - Flashdance Mix - feat. PJ Parker


01. Jack Priest - Frequency

02. Clavis - Rocket Dial

03. Modular Project - Electronic Disco (Curses Remix)

04. Tom Peters - Spieglein (Biesmans Remix)

05. Loods - Pure Bliss Meltown - Edit (Gerd Janson Dance Remix)

06. Mala Ika - Liebe

07. Benjamin Frohlich - Drawn From Memory (I-Cube Remix)

08. Lowe aka User - Palms Boulevard (Romain Fx 'City of Angels' Rework)

09. Matt Hughes - Lazors Part 2

10. Magou - Heathers Body

11. Avalon Emerson - Poodle Power

12. Modular Project - Electronic Disco

13. Donald Dust - Flashback Souvenir

14. Colyn - The Future Is The Past

15. Antenna - Round About Midnight (Outro)


Beaming you back into the 1980ies PJ Parker from Cologne brought us exclusive 60 minutes feat. Artists like Clavis, Mala Ika, Modular Project and many more!


Follow us

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/deephousecats/

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwcUSe8m5Q1-qZcZ1w8MejA/feed

Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/deephousecatshow

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/deephousecatshow

Twitter: https://twitter.com/deephousecat

#deephouse #housemusic #soulfulhouse #deephousecatshow

Podden och tillhörande omslagsbild på den här sidan tillhör Alex B. Groove. Innehållet i podden är skapat av Alex B. Groove och inte av, eller tillsammans med, Poddtoppen.