This Week in Law (MP3)
This Week in Law (MP3)

This Week in Law (MP3)

Join legal blogger (and trained attorney) Denise Howell along with Stefan Szpajda as they discuss breaking issues in technology law, including patents, copyrights, and more.

Records live Fridays at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 19:00 UTC.

Antal avsnitt: 10

Senaste avsnittet:

En podcast av: TWiT