In this episode we kick things off with D&D News. Greg and Shelly talk NERDS, Wild Beyond The Witchlight, Strixhaven and much more! Later, we are thrilled to welcome back narrative D&D designer Ari Levitch for a brand new edition of Lore You Should Know! In today's episode, Ari and Greg discuss etiquette in the Feywild. Our special interview this week is with actor and musician Aaron Dalla Villa! For general inquiries or show messages, please email [email protected] Dragon Talk is executively produced by Greg Tito, Shelly Mazzanoble & Wizards of The Coast. Show production by Lisa Carr & Ryan Marth of Siren Sound. Podcast recording, editing, mixing and mastering by Ryan Marth & Siren Sound.

Here's your guide to when each segment begins:

D&D News with Greg Tito and Shelly Mazzanoble - 0:00

Lore You Should Know - 7:38

Interview - 36:13

Outro - 1:31:57

Greg Tito Twitter - twitter.com/gregtito

Shelly Mazzanoble Twitter - twitter.com/shellymoo

Latest D&D Products - https://gtly.to/SVs8W_2f8

D&D and NERDS Candy - https://dnd.wizards.com/nerds

Adventures in the Forgotten Realms - https://magic.wizards.com/en/products/forgotten-realms

The Wild Beyond The Witchlight - https://gtly.to/S3nc7l9xk

Strixhaven: A Curriculum of Chaos - https://gtly.to/Hl2IDym2L

Fizban's Treasury Of Dragons - https://dnd.wizards.com/products/treasury-dragons

D&D Celebration - https://dndcelebration.com

D&D Monopoly - https://theop.games/products/game/monopoly-dungeons-dragons

Dark Alliance - https://darkalliance.wizards.com/en

Van Richten's Guide To Ravenloft - https://gtly.to/F6WZQivTz

D&D Newsletter - dnd.wizards.com/newsletter

Dragon + - https://dnd.wizards.com/content/dragon

D&D Official Discord - https://discord.com/invite/dnd

D&D Virtual Play Weekends - https://dnd.wizards.com/virtual_play_weekends

Ari Levitch Twitter - twitter.com/arilevitch

Aaron Dalla Villa Twitter - twitter.com/aarondallavilla

Dragon Talk Show Page - https://dnd.wizards.com/dragon-talk/podcast-hub

Siren Sound - www.sirensound.co

Podden och tillhörande omslagsbild på den här sidan tillhör Dungeons & Dragons. Innehållet i podden är skapat av Dungeons & Dragons och inte av, eller tillsammans med, Poddtoppen.