60 minutes of hand picked selections from electronic music heavyweights, Snakehips! Expect fresh cuts and upcoming releases from themselves, favourite live acts, producers and DJ friends. Delving into EDM, House, RnB, Hip Hop, new and old, as well as showcasing their 'Hottest Heater' and ’30 minutes of fire guest mix’ features. This is Never Worry Radio!

1) Snakehips w/ Duckwrth - All Around The World2) Kali Uchis - Fue Mejor (Daye Edit)3) longstoryshort - Like I Do (Extended Mix)4) Ohbliv - More2Love5) Party Pupils - Break It Down [HH]6) Hayden James - Waiting For Nothing ft. Yaeger (Moonlight Depot Remix)7) Actual Life Premade (MELVV Flip)8) Eliza Rose - B.O.T.A. (Baddest Of Them All)9) SHEKI - on our way home10) Vindata - 6 Feet (ZDX Remix)Anna Lunoe Guest Mix11) Jengi - Jenginseng Strip 2002

Podden och tillhörande omslagsbild på den här sidan tillhör Snakehips. Innehållet i podden är skapat av Snakehips och inte av, eller tillsammans med, Poddtoppen.