60 minutes of hand picked selections from electronic music heavyweights, Snakehips! Expect fresh cuts and upcoming releases from themselves, favourite live acts, producers and DJ friends. Delving into EDM, House, RnB, Hip Hop, new and old, as well as showcasing their 'Hottest Heater' and ’30 minutes of fire guest mix’ features. This is Never Worry Radio!

1) Stream Delphi - PHRESH (Soleil Camara Remix) 2) Towfu, Mozes - Free Mind (Edit)3) Airwolf Paradise - Don't Hurt Me Baby4) IAMNOBODI - Easier Said Than Done5) Magic Flowers - Let's Get Loud [HH]6) Magic Flowers - Angel7) CID & Will K - Ooooh (Original Mix)8) C1W - Come Dance with Me9) Matroda & Bleu Clair - PWR10) Drake - Massive11) DJU DJU - FloraTorren Foot Guest Mix12) Joyce Wrice - On One (Daaliah Edit)

Podden och tillhörande omslagsbild på den här sidan tillhör Snakehips. Innehållet i podden är skapat av Snakehips och inte av, eller tillsammans med, Poddtoppen.