The Highs & Lows of Weed (ft. Chris Ball)
Avsnitt

The Highs & Lows of Weed (ft. Chris Ball)

**Get tickets to watch the FANTI live stream at the London Podcast Festival on Sunday, Sept. 5th. It’s at 8:30pm in London, 3:30pm ET and 12:30pm PT.**

This week, reefer gets the FANTI treatment, and Jarrett and Tre’Vell are joined by Ball Family Farms CEO Chris Ball. The plant that put food on his table and money in his pocket also put the former pro football player in prison. Of course, that was before weed was legal. Chris explains how he got into cultivating marijuana, and some of the struggles that cannabis growers face, and in particular Black and brown growers. Plus, what is going on over there at Sony? Why did it take so long for Mike Richards to get fired?

Podden och tillhörande omslagsbild på den här sidan tillhör Maximum Fun. Innehållet i podden är skapat av Maximum Fun och inte av, eller tillsammans med, Poddtoppen.