A Conversation with Singer-Songwriter Judy Collins
Avsnitt

A Conversation with Singer-Songwriter Judy Collins

A Conversation with Singer-Songwriter Judy Collins

Aired Monday, July 19, 2021 at 11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM GMT / 8:00 PM CET

To be steadfast is to be faithful to what we know is true. Singer, songwriter, activist, actress, and author of numerous books, Judy Collins, sings and writes with truth-seeking intensity on the sweet ache of being alive. One of the most iconic folk singer activist divas of our time, Judy continues to inspire audiences with sublime vocals, daringly vulnerable songwriting, and an unwavering commitment to social activism. Join Kara Johnstad and Judy Collins in a heartfelt conversation, creativity, music, healing, and voice.

Connect with Judy Collins at https://www.judycollins.com/

To get in touch with Kara go to http://www.karajohnstad.com/

Visit the Voice Rising show page https://omtimes.com/iom/shows/voice-rising/

#JudyCollins #creativity #singersongwriter #singer #VoiceRising #KaraJohnstad

Podden och tillhörande omslagsbild på den här sidan tillhör iOM Radio Network - OMTimes. Innehållet i podden är skapat av iOM Radio Network - OMTimes och inte av, eller tillsammans med, Poddtoppen.