Chris-A-Nova's Psytrance Sessions

Welcome to the next part of Chris-A-Nova’s Psytrance sessions.

Today I’ll bring you some new and great tracks from my favorite Artists and Labels.

I hope you like, enjoy and maybe share it with your friends ;-).

Stay tuned for more Psytrance Sessions on Soundcloud, Mixcloud, and on my youtube channel.


Sonic Entity - Deep State (TesseracTstudio)

Aioaska & Gipsy Soul - Form of Control (Iono)

Symbolic, Lifeforms - We are Awakening (Iboga)

Timelock, Impact - Mind Fields (Iono)

Inner State, Maitika - The Experience (TechSafari)

Genetrick, Modus - Ambedo (Hom.Mega)

Makida - Dejavu (TesseracTStudio)

Relativ, Yestermorrow - Galactic Riders (Digital Om)

Sundose - Youniverse (Iono)

Starseed - Galactic Incubation Atmosphere (Iono)

Alpha Portal - Full Throttle (GMS Remix) Future Music)

Dickster, GMS - Dark Passenger (Nano)

Legohead - Mr. Larm (GLO Remix)

**All songs are copyright to rightful owners. All rights go to the Producers & Record Labels as mentioned in the track list above.

Background Artwork by Garik Barseghyan

You can listen to the mix on:



Apple Podcast:


Podden och tillhörande omslagsbild på den här sidan tillhör Chris-A-Nova. Innehållet i podden är skapat av Chris-A-Nova och inte av, eller tillsammans med, Poddtoppen.