Episode 180: The Commander Smith have combined the Top 10 Commander Cards for the Standard and CMDR sets and have a nice bonus of personal honorable mentions that didn’t make the list. We have a Stump the Smith Savant. Enjoy!

 

Support the show by donating to out Patreon Page https://www.patreon.com/commandersmiths

 

A FREE way to support the show is to SUBSCRIBE to our YouTube page and LIKE/SHARE our videos and podcasts https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4mttoLhPuTpOUMsqF1O-og?view_as=subscriber

 

Follow us on twitter where you will see Proxy of the Week, Not Sharing with Adam, MTG News and any Schedule changes. @CommanderSmiths

 

Lastly, you can email us at [email protected] with any song suggestions, specs, decks, Questions or just to chat.

 

Recent Videos from the CommanderSmiths

 

Proxy Time LIVE!

https://youtu.be/nK4E4rNEQfw

 

Proxy Time! #Short

https://youtu.be/ZpreCegt90o

 

Curated MTG

https://youtu.be/MvVgwky_N6w

 

Fork You!

https://youtu.be/c5Svl9zy42Q

 

Recent Battle Boxes: Theros Beyond Death

https://youtu.be/c9uIKioQMTk

 

Box Cracking: MH2

Adam:

https://youtu.be/upuwd2ohwkc

 

Cockatrice Gameplay

https://youtu.be/zG--lbeTCt0

 

How to Make Full Art Proxies:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YF2NCnyjMdI&t=

 

Shipping Mistakes

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ThYSQCIuc-Q

 

Shipping for $.05 Cents!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FSI5TCY_9I0&t

 

Shipping PREMIUM for $.25 Cents

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0lGc17pTRBA&t

 

DnD Top 10 CMDR cards:

  1. Treasure Vault https://scryfall.com/card/afr/261/treasure-vault

Hellish Rebuke https://scryfall.com/card/afc/26/hellish-rebuke

Guardian of Faith https://scryfall.com/card/afr/18/guardian-of-faith

Circle of Dreams Druid https://scryfall.com/card/afr/176/circle-of-dreams-druid

Druid of Purification https://scryfall.com/card/afc/39/druid-of-purification

Grim Hireling https://scryfall.com/card/afc/25/grim-hireling

Rod of Absorption https://scryfall.com/card/afc/19/rod-of-absorption

Klauth’s Will https://scryfall.com/card/afc/51/klauths-will

Extract Brain https://scryfall.com/card/afc/46/extract-brain

Demilich https://scryfall.com/card/afr/53/demilich

 

Lowery’s Honorable Mentions

The Book of Exalted Deeds https://scryfall.com/card/afr/4/the-book-of-exalted-deeds

Teleportation Circle https://scryfall.com/card/afr/39/teleportation-circle

Loyal Warhound https://scryfall.com/card/afr/23/loyal-warhound

Fiendlash https://scryfall.com/card/afc/31/fiendlash

Winged Boots https://scryfall.com/card/afc/20/winged-boots

 

Adam’s Honorable Mentions

    Xorn https://scryfall.com/card/afr/167/xorn

    Hurl Through Hell https://scryfall.com/card/afc/48/hurl-through-hell

    Netherese Puzzle Ward https://scryfall.com/card/afc/17/netherese-puzzle-ward

    Reckless Endeavour https://scryfall.com/card/afc/33/reckless-endeavor

    Share the Spoils https://scryfall.com/card/afc/34/share-the-spoils

Podden och tillhörande omslagsbild på den här sidan tillhör Podbean. Innehållet i podden är skapat av Podbean och inte av, eller tillsammans med, Poddtoppen.