Feel Good After Hours #002 2 Hour House Set Guest DJ BossRoss  2020
Avsnitt

Feel Good After Hours #002 2 Hour House Set Guest DJ BossRoss 2020

The best Tech House, Melodic House & Techno, House 2 hour set as of April 15 2020 mixed by V3NSO & DJ BOSSROSS!

Feel Good After Hours #002 Guest DJ BossRoss 2 Hour House Set

DJ Bossross Social Media Links

@dj-bossross @dj-bossross

www.instagram.com/djbossross604/

www.mixcloud.com/hayden-ross/

Feel Good Episode 028 with BossRoss

https://soundcloud.com/v3nso/vfg28

Find ALL Feel Good Episodes @ soundcloud.com/v3nso/sets/v3nsofeelgood

Afterhours Episodes @ soundcloud.com/v3nso/sets/feel-good-after-hours-tech

V3NSO's Feel Good Podcast on iTunes: podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/feel…od/id1315478467

For more info about V3NSO:

twitch.tv/v3nso

instagram.com/v3nso

youtube.com/c/v3nso

facebook.com/V3NSO

twitter.com/V3Nso

mixcloud.com/v3nso

Feel Good After Hours #002 Guest DJ BossRoss 2 Hour House Set

- V3NSO Set - Hour 1

1. Dom Dolla - Take It (Extended Mix) @domdolla

2. Diplo, SIDEPIECE - On My Mind (Original Mix) @diplo

3. Robosonic, Ferreck Dawn, Nikki Ambers - In My Arms (Qubiko Extended Remix) @robosonic

4. Herve, AC Slater, Purple Velvet Curtains - Misfits (Original Mix) @acslater

5. Shiba San - Okay (Original Mix) @shibasan

6. George Kwali - Grounded (Extended Mix) @georgekwali

7. PAWSA - Taking Over (Original Mix) @pawsa

8. Claude VonStroke, Barry Drift - I'm Solo (Original Mix) @claudevonstroke

9. DJ Anna - Unique (Original Mix) @dj_anna

10. Monolink - Sinner (Original Mix) @monolink

11. Röde, WickedSeal - Beggin' For More (Extended Mix) @rode_music

12. The Cube Guys, Juan Diaz, Alexandra Prince - I Do You (Club Mix) @thecubeguys

13. Josh Wink, Lil' Louis - How's Your Evening So Far (Chris Lake Extended Remix) @chrislake

14. Fisher - Wanna Go Dancin' (Extended Mix) @fish-tales

-DJ BossRoss Set- Hour 2 (01:12:59)

1. Housenick - Saturday Night (Nikko Culture Remix) @nikkoculture

2. Luca Debonaire - Touched by That Bass (Original Mix) @lucadebonaire

3. No Hopes & Kinspin - Satellite (Original Mix) @nohopes

4. Davini - Seventeen (Original Mix) @davinimusic

5. Siege - Thinking (Original Mix) @deejaysiege

6. Weiss - Feel My Needs (Gorgon City Remix) @gorgon-city

7. Annie Lunoe - 303 (Jay Robinson Remix) @djjayrobinson

8. Danny Rhys - Something Special (Extended Mix) @dannyrhys

9. Eli Brown - Searching For Someone (Original Mix) @elibrownbeats

10. Gorgon City, MK - There For You (Warehouse Mix) @gorgon-city

11. Duke Dumont Feat. Shaun Ross - Red Light Green Light (Biscits Remix) @dukedumont

12. John Summit & Eyes Everywhere - Seen it All (Original Mix) @johnsummit

13. Pirate Copy - The After Party (Original Mix) @pirate-copy

14. Dom Dolla - San Frandisco (Eli Brown R emix) @elibrownbeats

15. Kyle Kinch - Bossy (Original Mix) @kylekinch

Podden och tillhörande omslagsbild på den här sidan tillhör V3NSO. Innehållet i podden är skapat av V3NSO och inte av, eller tillsammans med, Poddtoppen.