Feel Good - 028 2 Hour Deep House Set Guest DJ BossRoss 2020 #VFG28
Avsnitt

Feel Good - 028 2 Hour Deep House Set Guest DJ BossRoss 2020 #VFG28

The best Vocal Deep House, Nu Disco, Indie Dance, House 2 hour set as of January 22 2020 mixed by V3NSO & DJ BOSSROSS!

Feel Good - 028 2 Hour Deep House Set Guest DJ Bossross 2020 #VFG28

DJ Bossross Social Media Links

https://www.soundcloud.com/dj-bossross @dj-bossross

https://www.instagram.com/djbossross604/

https://www.mixcloud.com/hayden-ross/

Find ALL Feel Good Episodes @ soundcloud.com/v3nso/sets/v3nsofeelgood

V3NSO's Feel Good Podcast on iTunes: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/feel%E2%80%A6od/id1315478467

For more info about V3NSO:

instagram.com/v3nso

youtube.com/c/v3nso

facebook.com/V3NSO

twitter.com/V3Nso

mixcloud.com/v3nso

Feel Good - 028 2 Hour Deep House Set Guest DJ Bossross 2020

- V3NSO Set - Hour 1

1. Tujamo - Say What You Wanna (Ali Bakgor Extended Remix) @alibakgor

2. DanielSK, Yannis Papadopoulos - Only You (Vaggelis Pap, Marinos Dek Remix) @vaggelispap

3. Royksopp - Here She Comes Again (Dj Antonio Remix 2020 Extended) @djantoniomusic

4. Pink Noisy, Barrice - Orlando Dawn (Anthony El Mejor Remix) @elmejorworld

5. Luca Debonaire, Lukas Newbert - With You Tonight (Original Mix) @lucadebonaire

6. Tolga Diler, Cagin Kulacoglu - I'm Stronger (Rockaforte Remix)

7. Vintage Culture, Woo2tech - Sometimes (Original Mix) @vintageculturemusic

8. Mahmut Orhan - Everyday (Original Mix) @mahmut-orhan

9. Mahmut Orhan, JazzyFunk - Believe Me Now feat. JazzyFunk (Original Mix) @mahmut-orhan

10. Ludwix, Katya Slok - I Still Love You (Deep Sound Effect & Keed Remix) @deepsoundeffectmusic

11. Mar G Rock - In My Arms (Original Mix) @mar-g-rock

12. Alle Farben, Janieck - Little Hollywood (Krono Sunset Remix Extended Version) @allefarben

13. Lissa, Syn Cole - Happy Again feat. LissA (Extended Mix) @syncole @lissa-music

14. Clara Sofie, Mordkey - Nothing Looks Better Than You (Extended Mix) @mordkey

-DJ BossRoss Set- Hour 2 ( 01:01:25)

1. P.I.X. Feat Will Church - Eyes Closed (Mia Amare Remix) @mia-amare

2. Ahmet Kilic - Bad Boys Good Girls (Original Mix) @ahmet-kilic

3. Sharapov - Invisible Love (Original Mix) @sharapovmusic

4. Mahalo & DLMT feat. Lily Denning - So Cold (Milkwish Extended Remix) @milkwish

5. Booka Shade - Love Inc (Hot Since 82 Remix) @hotsince-82

6. Jay Aliyev - Cosmos (Original Mix) @jayaliyev

7. Fly & Sasha Fashion - High Off You (Original Mix)

8. Nikko Culture - No Way (Dimitris Athanasiou Remix) @dimitrisathanasiou

9. VetLove - I'm Not Ready To Fly (Housenick Remix) @housenickmusic

10. Anton Ishutin - Her Name (Ivan Starzev 'Nature' Remix) @starzev

11. Luxx Daze - You Stole My Heart (Chunkee Remix) @chunkee_music

12. Max Oazo - Feeling Me (Original Mix) @maxoazo

13. Spada, Redondo - So High (Extended Mix) @spada

14. Anton Ishutin - All I Can See (Original Mix) @antonishutin

15. Christopher Nox - When Tears Begin To Fall (Luca Debonaire Club Mix) @lucadebonaire

16. Nando Fortunato - I Wanna Change (Housenick Remix) @housenickmusic

17. J. Damur - Left Away

Cover Art @GRVFIX by The Photo Fiend

Podden och tillhörande omslagsbild på den här sidan tillhör V3NSO. Innehållet i podden är skapat av V3NSO och inte av, eller tillsammans med, Poddtoppen.