Feel Good - 025 Deep House Set 2019 #VFG25
Avsnitt

Feel Good - 025 Deep House Set 2019 #VFG25

The best Vocal Deep House, Nu Disco, Indie Dance, House 1 hour mix as of November 2019 mixed by V3NSO.

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zxs8tMsX6hk&t=200s

Find ALL Feel Good Episodes @ soundcloud.com/v3nso/sets/v3nsofeelgood

V3NSO's Feel Good Podcast on iTunes: podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/feel…od/id1315478467

For more info about V3NSO:

instagram.com/v3nso

youtube.com/c/v3nso

facebook.com/V3NSO

twitter.com/V3Nso

mixcloud.com/v3nso

Please ♥ share subscribe :)

-FG - Episode 25 - Track list- #VFG25

1. Mahmut Orhan feat Lost Frequencies - Away @mahmut-orhan

2. Nicolas Haelg & Sam Halabi, Adon - Coming Home (Original Mix) @nicolashaelg

3. Nikko Culture - Love Moments (Original Mix) @nikkoculture

4. Laidback Luke ft. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Till Tonight (Stoto Remix) @stoto

5. Ali Bakgor - Over U (Original Mix) @alibakgor

6. Pascal Junior - Illusion @pascaljuniorofficial

7. Inna - Si, Mama (Pascal Junior Remix) @pascaljuniorofficial

8. Manuel Riva Misha Miller - What Mama Said (Midi Culture Remix)@midi-culture

9. Manuel Riva Ft. Misha Miller - What Mama Said (Nesco Remix)@nescomusic

10. Sean Sago - Waiting (Original Mix) @seansago

11. Mila Tolga Mahmut Berat Oz - Blue Sky (Original Mix)

12. VetLOVE - In the Air Tonight (Dub Mix) @alexey-vetlov

13. Costa Mee GeoM - Everything About Love (Nikko Culture Remix) @nikkoculture

14. Jack Mode - Never Stop (Nu Gianni Remix)@nugianni-deep-house

15. LP - When We're High (Gon Haziri Remix)@gonhaziri

16. Jax Jones feat. RAYE – You Don't Know Me (Denis First Remix)@denisfirstmusic

17. DJ Snake J Balvin Tyga - Loco Contigo (Cedric Gervais Remix)@cedricgervais

Podden och tillhörande omslagsbild på den här sidan tillhör V3NSO. Innehållet i podden är skapat av V3NSO och inte av, eller tillsammans med, Poddtoppen.