Xoc leaves his home for the first time. And he's not the only one.

Listen as Xoc:

LEARNS to skip stones!

FLEES from the terror of naptime!

CLAIMS his blue cloak!

Content Warnings: Loud/Harsh SFX (14:25-14:40, 21:55-22:00, 1:05:10-1:05:25, 1:05:50-1:06:00, 1:25:50-1:25:55), Food (14:40-15:10, 17:30-19:30, 1:03:35-1:03:50, 1:27:30-1:28:15), Animal Abuse (18:10-18:40, 1:23:10-1:24:25), War (1:05:10-1:09:10)

NPC List: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1pRjrdNZ1uSXsHbZcdJ8ZWadBjnQQhR-U1dZvNK_om0o/edit?usp=sharing

 

Cast

Thomas Pitkin as Xoc: https://twitter.com/MoviePilotLight

David S. Dear as Horus: https://davidsdear.com/

Kyle Decker as Loell: https://twitter.com/Deckelodeon

Fiona MacKinnon as Mama: fionamackvoices.com

TK Cooper as Commander TJ: www.tkcoopervo.com

Caleb Smedra as Marv Strongarm

Chase Beck as Mako and an Angulan Knight: https://twitter.com/ChaseTheVA

Trisha Mellon as Mauve: http://www.trishamellon.com/

Colette Feehan as Inuki: cmfvoices.com

Christopher Colón as an Angulan Knight: https://www.chriscolonvo.com

Gianni Matragrano as an Angulan Knight: GetGianni.com

Joey Yong as an Angulan Knight: https://www.youtube.com/user/raptorjetz

Josh Putnam as an Angulan Knight: joshputnamvo.wixsite.com/home

Juwan Royal as an Angulan Knight

Tal Minear as an Angulan Knight: https://talminear.com/

Sena Bryer as AJ the Angulan Knight: https://senabryer.com/

Tom Laflin as Brock the Angulan Knight: https://twitter.com/TomLaflin

 

Follow Quest Friends! Online:

Website: https://www.questfriendspodcast.com 

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/questfriends

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/QuestFriendsPodcast/ 

Tumblr: https://questfriendspodcast.tumblr.com 

Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/questfriends

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Quest_Friends 

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC62OqSFLVUvqw-a_UaAryKA 

 

Outro music by MiracleOfSound

Hitoshio (YouTube: https://youtu.be/m5Ahfl6gcH4, Bandcamp: https://miracleofsound.bandcamp.com/track/hitoshio)

 

Music Credits

"One Way Home" by Whitesand: https://youtu.be/reZaFfOKZz8

"Total Inner Peace" by ImproveAudio: https://audiojungle.net/item/total-inner-peace/3604261

"Surreal State" by Jay Man/Our Music Box: www.youtube.com/c/ourmusicbox

"Wind Chimes Sound Effect" by Syd's Room: https://youtu.be/HOfRnzRi89c

"Scary Musical Sound Effect" by FesliyanStudios: https://youtu.be/X3e5eg1PEjo

"Lobby Time" by Kevin MacLeod (Link: https://incompetech.filmmusic.io/song/3986-lobby-time License: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)

"Midnight Chase" by Liam Priestnall: https://youtu.be/2og0yVq6MzU 

"Derp Away" by Liam Priestnall: https://youtu.be/SLpef-yVKL4 

"Cheerful" by Vladimir82: https://audiojungle.net/item/friends/3767169?s_rank=4

"building_collapse02_close.wav" by onteca: https://freesound.org/people/onteca/sounds/197772/

"building_collapse05_loud.wav" by onteca: https://freesound.org/people/onteca/sounds/197775/

"Sortuminen, talo sortuu / Big crash, a house tumbling down, collapse, mix" by YleArkisto: https://freesound.org/people/YleArkisto/sounds/342891/

"Quirky Little Tale (30 Sec Bassoon Accordion Flute)" by CrazeMusic: https://www.pond5.com/royalty-free-music/item/22825487-quirky-little-tale-30-sec-bassoon-accordion-flute

"Something Wicked" by Ross Bugden: https://youtu.be/Zuw_O5MU5CE

Additional Music from Motion Array: https://motionarray.com/

Podden och tillhörande omslagsbild på den här sidan tillhör Kyle Decker. Innehållet i podden är skapat av Kyle Decker och inte av, eller tillsammans med, Poddtoppen.