The foundational duo of CGP chats about the drip-feed of news in April

- - - - - - - - - - - -

SHOW NOTES

- - - - - - - - - - - -

New Optimus Prime | https://hasbropulse.com/products/transformers-optimus-prime-auto-converting-programmable-robot-collectors-edition

iMac 24” 2021 | https://www.apple.com/imac-24/

Falcon and the Winter Soldier Finale | https://disneyplusoriginals.disney.com/show/the-falcon-and-the-winter-soldier

Shang Chi and the Legend of the 10 Rings Trailer | https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=giWIr7U1deA

Marvel Phase 4 Updates | https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QdpxoFcdORI
  • Eternals Footage

Black Panther: Wakanda Forever

The Marvels

Fantastic Four

Star Trek “First Contact Day” Announcements | https://tv.avclub.com/paramount-plus-celebrates-first-contact-day-with-a-bunc-1846624290
  • Picard Season 2 featuring Q

Discovery Season 4 Trailer

Lower Decks Season 2 Trailer

Prodigy featuring Janeway Hologram

Strange New Worlds Enters Production

New Star Trek film announced for 2023 | https://www.startrek.com/news/paramount-studios-announces-new-star-trek-movie-release-date

The Adventure Zone: Ethersea Announcement | https://www.themcelroy.family/2021/5/3/22409410/the-adventure-zone-season-4-trailer

The Adventure Zone: Graduation Finale | https://www.themcelroy.family/2021/4/15/22384335/the-adventure-zone-graduation-ep-38-finals

Intel Hate Speech Filtering Tool “Bleep” | https://www.polygon.com/22374120/intel-bleep-voice-chat-hate-speech-censor-spirit-ai

LeVar Burton Jeopardy! Hosting Campaign Successful | https://www.hollywoodreporter.com/tv/tv-news/levar-burton-scores-jeopardy-guest-host-spot-after-fan-campaign-4170468/

“How I Met Your Father” Sequel Series Announced by Hulu | https://deadline.com/2021/04/how-i-met-your-father-hulu-how-i-met-your-mother-spinoff-hilary-duff-1234741018/

Sonic the Hedgehog 2 May Feature Knuckles | https://www.comingsoon.net/movies/news/1170339-knuckles-sonic-the-hedgehog-2

Destiny 2 Transmog Controversy | https://www.polygon.com/22399766/destiny-2-transmog-armor-syntehsis-system-details-fan-reaction

Six Blurry Seconds of Elden Ring Leak Online | https://www.eurogamer.net/articles/2021-05-02-six-blurry-seconds-of-elden-ring-leak-online

- - - - - - - - - - - -

CREDITS

- - - - - - - - - - - -

Created by Colin Ketchen & Jeff Leavitt

Edited by Taeemul Chowdhury & Jeff Leavitt

Original Music by Colin Ketchen

Podden och tillhörande omslagsbild på den här sidan tillhör commongeekingprogram. Innehållet i podden är skapat av commongeekingprogram och inte av, eller tillsammans med, Poddtoppen.