Two Broke Watch Snobs

Recently, Bulova announced an exciting set of new watches. But holy hell, they’re expensive. Today you’ll catch up with Mike and Kaz for a new segment that breaks down the price range of new, ridiculous releases as the guys pitch some alternative choices for your hard-earned cash. Strap in for a fun audio-wrist check, bathroom renovation stories, and some tips & tricks for the end of the world.

Show Notes

Orient Star Diver: https://www.creationwatches.com/products/orient-watches-252/orient-star-automatic-re-at0102y00b-open-heart-200m-japan-made-mens-watch-17477.html

Tudor Black Bay GMT: https://www.tudorwatch.com/en/watches/black-bay-gmt/m79830rb-0001

Accutron Spaceview 2020: https://www.hodinkee.com/articles/accutron-spaceview-2020-and-accutron-dna-introducing-live-pics-and-pricing

Grand Seiko SBGP005g: https://www.grand-seiko.com/us-en/collections/sbgp005g

Tudor Heritage Chrono Blue: https://www.tudorwatch.com/en/watches/heritage-chrono/m70330b-0004

Tag Heuer Aquaracer: https://www.tourneau.com/watches/tag-heuer/aquaracer-calibre-5-automatic-ceramic-bezel%C2%A0-way201b.ba0927-HEU0169879.html

Gibson Les Paul Custom: https://www.gibson.com/Guitar/CUSZJG839/Les-Paul-Custom-w-Ebony-Fingerboard-Gloss/Ebony

PRS Custom 24 Emerald Burst: https://www.proaudiostar.com/prs-custom-24-10-top-emerald-smokeburst-w-pattern-thin-neck.html

Barret M99: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Barrett_M99

Bell & Ross BR V2-92 AERONAVALE: https://www.bellross.com/our-collections/vintage/br-v2/br-v2-92/BR-V2-92-AERONAVALE-SST

Longines Avigation Big Eye: https://www.longines.com/watches/heritage-collection/l2-816-4-53-2

Frederique Constant Flyback Chrono: https://frederiqueconstant.com/watch-finder/manufacture/flyback-chronograph-manufacture-fc-760ns4h6/

Bremont S300: https://us.bremont.com/collections/watches-mens-supermarine/products/supermarine-type-300-black

Podden och tillhörande omslagsbild på den här sidan tillhör Two Broke Watch Snobs. Innehållet i podden är skapat av Two Broke Watch Snobs och inte av, eller tillsammans med, Poddtoppen.